Bloggin’ Reliance

Hey there, folks,

It has been a good long time, hasn’t it.  The purpose of this blog was finite to begin with, but I have some plans of using these last three months to finish things up right.  For now, however, I am going to use this platform, or beloved readers, to try to get myself some free scratch for a site dedicated to preparedness and food storage.  I have been wanting to get my hands on some of there stuff for some time, and having recently found out that they have a treasure trove of TVP (texturized vegetable protein) makes the long all the more.  Kate and I are consuming white meats these days (albiet a good deal less than the national average) but I still love some TVP in a meal.

Anyways, here is a badge for the site in question.  Posting it is two-fold in purpose.  I can share what interest me of late with my friends, and I might just get me a pantry set up.

Check it out if you fancy yourself a prepper.

~ by beankat on 15 July 2009.

One Response to “Bloggin’ Reliance”

  1. fyi i’m a reader

Leave a Reply

 
