Face Rash

It has not been a good month for my face. I have developed a rash from the cold harsh winds of NYC. Take notice of said rash in the photo I supplied with this post.untitled2

Any helpful tips on how to resolve this rash would be appreciated. It is bothersome.

~ by beankat on 5 December 2008.

5 Responses to “Face Rash”

  1. GO TO THE SCHOOL DOCTOR LIKE YOU SAID YOU WOULD NEARLY ONE WHOLE WEEK AGO, LADY!

  2. also, go to the druggist and get some face specific moisturizer!

  3. I’m pretty sure vigorously scratching at it will help. And scalding hot water on a steel wool pad.

  4. And where is the missing podcast? I didn’t get my fix and now I’m all itchy.

  5. I don’t care if I’m a protester of ONE. You two get your *sses back on the air already or I will boycott all C&K products AND do a sit-in at a vegetarian restaurant for a total of 30 seconds.

Leave a Reply

 
