This Week Thus Far

It is late and I don’t want to get much into what has been going on but here is a quick jist.  Kate is loving school and has a TON of reading and a TON of writing.  Though she is nervous, I know she will be fine and I must say, I am a bit jealous of the quality of what she is reading so early.

I have just finished day 3 at my new job.  I am working 9am-5pm with an hour lunch at Columbia Business School and while it is not the greatest, I am liking it just fine as kickin’ some ass at it as well.

If you have questions, shoot them over in the comments of via email.

CSims

~ by beankat on 4 September 2008.

One Response to “This Week Thus Far”

  1. hi cody!

    its your cousin brad in anchorage, AK. Hope everything is going well. watch out for the mole people in the subway! dont buy weed in penn station…do you have ichat? chat us up sometime!

Leave a Reply

 
