Second Interview and First Call Back

Let me first say, I have gotten on to Kate for never posting anything.  She says she will, so look forward to that.

Just a quick update for me.  I went on my second interview today.  It was at a firm that does IT placements, and I would be working for FDNY.  It is only 6-9 months initially, so I am not crazy about it, but it could work, and I could make a decent amount.  Bigger news, however, is that I got a call back for the job at preCharge.  It is a very small company and I would be their ONLY tech guy (I know, still with the whole computer gig) but that is why I like them.  That is Friday, so I’ll let everyone know how it went after that.

CSims

~ by beankat on 20 August 2008.

2 Responses to “Second Interview and First Call Back”

  1. Hey pre-charge has “live online support” that should give them enough problems to keep you busy! I of course support your working for FDNY 🙂 Sounds like things are working out for you. Cant wait to hear from Kate. Haven’t had a chance to listen to the podcast yet.

  2. You Go Baby!!!! Didn’t here from you guys last night, guess the French Connection is more inportant than the Texas one. ( Just Kidding HE HE) Good Luck Tomorrow!!! I Love You Both, Mom

Leave a Reply

 
