Missing from the Podcast

I remembered an hour or two after the podcast that I had something to say that might enrage my Texan friends.  The best Huevos Rancheros I have ever had…were in the East Village of NYC at MUD.  I’m sorry, but they rocked.  Get on the ball, Texas.

Thank you all for you kind and awesome comments.  I will make sure Kate reads them when she gets her lazy but out of bed.

Wish me luck on my first interview today,

CSims

~ by beankat on 18 August 2008.

One Response to “Missing from the Podcast”

  1. I always thought Juevos Ranceros was a breakfast designed to get you out of work by putting you on the crapper all day. I never expected anything more out of it… You have rocked my world Cody, I must… Nay, I will follow you to New York to change my life. Haha. Glad to hear that even in the only way you expected Texas to be better it wasn’t! Keep up the updates miss you guys.

Leave a Reply

 
