First Job Interview

Just a quick post to tell everyone I went on my first job interview and it went very well.  I will not know anything for a little while though.  If I get some good news, I will start around September 1st.  More on that later.

We are now on iTunes, so if you want, you can have it download your weekly dose of Eastern Procession.

Finally, I have a cell phone now.  I went with a very limited plan, so I won’t be using it much.  If you want the number, send me an email.

CSims

~ by beankat on 18 August 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
